COMMITMENT

Because we believe it is fundamental and necessary to help those most in need

C COMMITMENT

CHARITY

Because we believe that high moral values are essential in our society

CHARITY

DIGNITY

Because we believe that respect and fairness should guide our actions

D DIGNITY

Operation Flower our crosses

 

For the Assumption, we launched the national operation Fleurir nos croix:

it was a success!

Here are plenty of beautiful calvaries cleaned and flowered thanks to all the volunteers who have embarked on this operation.

Congratulations and thank you!

HELP A MISSIONARY IN GABON

Canon Téqui appealed to Caridad to help raise funds to restore a property as necessary as a boat. It is an inevitable means of transport for missionaries on the spot. Indeed, they need it to cross the estuary of Gabon and serve the villages of the rivers. They have an old boat in very average condition, a gift from a generous benefactor, but they still have a lot of work before putting it in the water! Hull to be renovated, wood and windshields to replace, engine blocked and electricity to remake, instrumentation to put in place ... You understand the magnitude of the work that it has to accomplish.

Donate

 

CHRISTMAS AT LAS CHACRITAS

 

In Argentina, poverty is increasing every day and the impact is devastating. Pope Francis called the Argentines to be "sensitive" to the "pain of so many people" who are bogged down in poverty. It is a reality: the situation of the slums in Buenos Aires in particular is catastrophic, not so much by the poverty that exists there, but also by the marginalization of which they are victims. It's a vicious circle. "40% of the 40 million Argentinians are poor. 60% are children. "

  Living in a shantytown does not help children to believe innocently in their dreams and build their future.

 

Donate

 

THE HIDDEN REBELLION

Discover a preview of the film images and the call of the director Daniel RABOURDIN.

A film for the memory of the Vendée genocide.

This documentary fiction hidden Rebellion aims to remember what really happened during the Vendée wars in the 1790s Daniel Rabourdin, the producer of this work, puts all his talents and skills to the martyrs of Vendée. The film is not over between sound mixing, color correction and the French translation. All this requires our contribution to complete this work which will have an authentic echo of the history of our past.

 

Donate

 

Current projects

By clicking the image you can choose to enlarge or follow the link to the project documentation.

Why choose CARIDAD ?

All you want to know in 4 clics about CARIDAD.

  • The concept

    Caridad wishes to support and promote causes to provide solutions to people facing serious difficulties in their daily lives and the causes affecting the lasting values of French society.
    For this, Caridad has an online donation platform which finances the causes it supports.

     

     

    Learn more... »

  • Legal information

    Under Article 6 of Law No. 2004-575 of 21 June 2004 on confidence in the digital economy, it is clear to users of the site www.caridad.fr the identity of the various stakeholders as part of its implementation and monitoring:

    Learn more... »

    • Caridad is financially and morally support for causes:

           In line with its values
           In view of the urgency of the cause

           In accordance with its statuts in France and in the world

      All projects are subject to approval of an ethics committee composed of multi disciplinary representatives whose opinion guaranteed to match projects with the values we defend.
  • Privacy Policy

    This privacy policy sets out how caridad.fr uses and protects any information that you give when you use this site. caridad.fr is committed to ensuring that your privacy is protected. If we ask you to provide certain information by which you can be identified when using this website, you can be assured it will be used only in accordance with this privacy statement. caridad.fr may change this policy from time to time by updating this page. You should check this page from time to time to ensure that you are happy with any changes. This policy is effective from 1 December 2015.

    Learn more ...»

ENGAGEMENT

Parce que nous pensons qu'il est fondamental et nécessaire d'aider ceux qui sont le plus en difficulté

E ENGAGEMENT

CHARITE

Parce que nous pensons que de hautes valeurs morales sont indispensable dans notre société

CHARITE

DIGNITE

Parce que nous pensons que le respect et l'équité doivent guider nos actions

D DIGNITE

Aidez un missionnaire au Gabon

Le chanoine Marc Téqui a fait appel à Caridad pour l’aider à assurer une levée de fonds qui puisse permettre de restaurer un bien aussi nécessaire qu’un bateau. C’est un moyen de transport inévitable pour les missionnaires sur place. En effet, ils en ont besoin pour traverser l’estuaire du Gabon et desservir les villages des rivières. Ils ont un vieux bateau en état très moyen, cadeau d’un généreux bienfaiteur, mais ils leur restent de nombreux travaux avant de le mettre à l’eau! Coque à rénover,bois et pare-brise à remplacer, moteur bloqué et électricité à refaire, instrumentation à mettre en place... Vous comprenez l’ampleur du travail qu’il lui faut accomplir.

Faire un don

 

Rapport sur les profanations d'édifices religieux chrétiens en France

Nous avons écrit un rapport sur les profanations et saccages de lieux et symboles chrétiens en France.En effet, les actes de vandalisme se multiplient chaque année, c'est pourquoi il nous a semblé important d'écrire sur ce sujet avec des faits répertoriés et des statistiques à l’appuie.Ce rapport va être envoyé aux évêques et aux parlementaires pour les sensibiliser davantage sur les attaques que subit notre patrimoine chrétien. Nous mettons toute notre énergie pour susciter l’attention et l’action d’un maximum de Français et notamment des autorités françaises quant à ces faits malheureusement trop peu relayés par la presse. 

Télécharger 

 

La Rébellion Cachée

Découvrez en avant première les images du film et l'appel de Daniel RABOURDIN le réalisateur.

Un film pour la mémoire du génocide vendéen.

Ce documentaire fiction La Rébellion cachée a pour objectif de rappeler ce qui s'est réellement passé pendant les guerres de Vendée dans les années 1790. Daniel Rabourdin, le producteur de cette œuvre, met tous ses talents et compétences au service des martyrs de Vendée. Le film n'est pas terminé entre le mixage des sons, la correction des couleurs et la traduction française. Tout cela nécessite notre contribution pour terminer cette œuvre qui aura un écho authentique sur l'Histoire de notre passé.

Faire un don

 

 

Projets en cours 

En cliquant sur l'image vous pourrez suivre le lien vers sa documentation et faire un don.

 

Pourquoi choisir CARIDAD ?

Tout savoir en 4 clics sur CARIDAD.

  • Le concept

    Caridad souhaite soutenir et promouvoir des causes permettant d’apporter des solutions aux personnes connaissant de graves difficultés dans leur vie quotidienne ainsi que des causes affectant durablement les valeurs de la société française.

    Pour cela, Caridad dispose d’une plateforme de dons en ligne qui permet de financer les causes qu’elle soutient.

     

    En savoir plus »

  • Informations Légales

    En vertu de l'article 6 de la loi n° 2004-575 du 21 juin 2004 pour la confiance dans l'économie numérique, il est précisé aux utilisateurs du site www.caridad.fr l'identité des différents intervenants dans le cadre de sa réalisation et de son suivi :

    En savoir plus »

  • Caridad peut soutenir financièrement et moralement des causes :

    • En adéquation avec ses valeurs
    • En considération de l’urgence de la cause
    • En conformité avec ses statuts
    • En France et dans le monde

    Tous les projets sont soumis à la validation d'un comité d'éthique composé de représentants pluri disciplinaires dont l'avis garanti l'adéquation du projet avec les valeurs que nous défendons.

  • Politique de confidentialité

    Cette politique de confidentialité définit la manière dont caridad.fr utilise et protège les informations que vous donnez lorsque vous utilisez ce site. caridad.fr est déterminé à veiller à ce que votre vie privée soit protégée. Si nous vous demandons de fournir certaines informations par lesquelles vous pouvez être identifié lors de l'utilisation de ce site Web, vous pouvez être assuré qu'il ne sera utilisé que conformément à la présente déclaration de confidentialité. caridad.fr peut changer cette politique de temps à autre en mettant à jour cette page. Vous devriez consulter cette page de temps en temps pour s'assurer que vous êtes satisfait des changements. Cette politique est effective à partir du 1er décembre 2015.

    EN SAVOIR PLUS »